Investment Portal
of the Town of Kumertau

Kumertau , the Territory of Opportunities

Today the town of Kumertau is one of the most ecologically favourable towns of Bashkortostan which opens opportunities for the investors and businessmen interested in new prospects of the business. Kumertau is located in the foothills of the southern part of the Ural Mountains, on border of the Republic of Bashkortostan and the Orenburg region, Europe and Asia. In the territory of the town district a significant amount of mineral deposits is concentrated: 4 fields of brown coal, plaster, red clay, sandy - gravel mix.

7 Reasons to Invest

  • In the territory of the town a significant amount of fields of different types of mineral raw materials of federal and regional values is concentrated: 4 fields of brown coal, plaster, red clay, sandy - gravel mix.

  • The city is located in the foothills of the southern part of the Ural Mountains on the border of the Republic of Bashkortostan and Orenburg region.

  • The system of vocational education focused on training of technicians and has a production and technical base: 3 vocational schools, mining and aviation colleges, two university engineering and technological orientation.

  • The city is the center of the binder at the intersection of highways between Volga region. Urals, Central Asia and Western Siberia.

  • Total length of high-voltage lines, including all classes of voltage from 0.4 kV to 110 kV, is 8303 km.

  • The presence in the country and municipality legislation providing preferential tax treatment for investors.

  • There is a registry of vacant space at the location of production.

image140957241 Belyaev
Boris Vladimirovich

The Head of administration of the town district the town of Kumertau the Republic of Bashkortostan


Dear friends!

Welcome to the official site "An investment portal of the town of Kumertau".

Today Kumertau is a modern administrative, industrial, scientific and cultural centre of the Republic of Bashkortostan which dynamically develops from a year to a year, expands its geography, increases rates of social and economic growth.

Kumertau has huge potential for implementation of large investment projects, first of all, on the exploitation of natural resources and the development of infrastructure. In modern conditions the convenient geographical position, ecologically favourable climate, rich natural resources, a high skill level of experts, favourable opportunities for the development of business open an extensive scope for activity of vigorous and enterprising people.

The city is open for new projects in various spheres of business and to an arrival of both domestic, and foreign investors. The town administration provides full support for realization of your business ideas and formation of favourable investment climate. I invite investors to get acquainted closer with the youngest and southern town of our republic. I wish all representatives of a business community progress in implementation of investment projects, wellbeing and prosperity of business.

The investor is required

Investment potential



1baner 2logo main 3baner 4baner55baner 6baner 7baner 8baner


18, Lenin Street

Kumertau, Republic of Bashkortostan, 453300

Fax: 8 (34761) 4-11-65

Phone: 8 (34761) 4-18-38, 4-95-24

Investment representative accepts weekly on Thursdays from 15:00 to 17:00ch


Official site:

Главная - Ивестиционный портал города Кумертау | Ивестиционный портал города Кумертау

Инвестиционный портал
города Кумертау

Кумертау — территория возможностей

Сегодня город Кумертау - один из самых экологически благоприятных городов Башкортостана, который открывает возможности для инвесторов и предпринимателей, заинтересованных в новых перспективах своего бизнеса. Кумертау расположен в предгорьях южной части Уральских гор, на границе Республики Башкортостан и Оренбургской области, Европы и Азии. На территории городского округа сосредоточено значительное количество месторождений минерального сырья: 4 месторождения бурого угля, гипса, красной глины, песчаной - гравийной смеси.

7 причин инвестировать

  • На территории города сосредоточено значительное количество месторождений различных видов минерального сырья федерального и регионального значений: 4 месторождения бурого угля, гипса, красной глины, песчаной - гравийной смеси.

  • Город расположен в предгорьях южной части Уральских гор, на границе Республики Башкортостан и Оренбургской области.

  • Система профессионального образования ориентирована на обучение технических специалистов и имеет производственно-техническую базу: 3 профтехучилища, горный и авиационный колледжи, два ВУЗа инженерно-технологической направленности.

  • Город является связующим центром на пересечении транспортных магистралей между Поволжьем. Уралом, Средней Азией и Западной Сибирью.

  • Общая протяженность высоковольтных линий, включая все классы напряжения от 0,4 кВ до 110 кВ, составляет 8303 км.

  • Наличие в республике и муниципальном образовании законодательства, обеспечивающего льготный налоговый режим для инвесторов.

  • Имеется реестр свободных площадей под размещение производств.

image140957241 Беляев
Борис Владимирович

Глава администрации городского округа города Кумертау РБ

 

Дорогие друзья!

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт «Инвестиционный портал города Кумертау».

Кумертау сегодня – это современный административный, промышленный, научный и культурный центр Республики Башкортостан, который из года в год динамично развивается, расширяет свою географию, увеличивает темпы социально-экономического роста.

Кумертау имеет огромный потенциал для реализации крупных инвестиционных проектов, прежде всего, по освоению природных ресурсов и развитию инфраструктуры. В современных условиях удобное географическое положение, экологически благоприятный климат, богатые природные ресурсы, высокий уровень квалификации специалистов, благоприятные возможности для развития предпринимательства открывают обширный простор для деятельности людей энергичных и предприимчивых.

Город открыт для новых проектов в различных сферах бизнеса и приходу как отечественных, так и зарубежных инвесторов. Администрация города обеспечивает всестороннюю поддержку для реализации Ваших бизнес-идей и формирования благоприятного инвестиционного климата. Приглашаю инвесторов ближе познакомиться с самым молодым и южным городом нашей республики. Желаю всем представителям деловых кругов успехов в реализации инвестиционных проектов, благополучия и процветания бизнеса.

Требуется инвестор

Инвестиционный потенциал

YouTube

Информеры

1baner 2logo main 3baner 4baner55baner 6baner 7baner 8baner

Контакты

453300, Республика Башкортостан

г. Кумертау, ул. Ленина, 18 

Факс: 8 (34761) 4-11-65

Телефон: 8 (34761) 4-18-38, 4-95-24

Инвестиционный уполномоченный принимает еженедельно по четвергам с 15:00 до 17:00ч

E-mail: 52.invest@bashkortostan.ru 

Официальный сайт: www.admkumertau.ru

 Обратная связь